## TRINITY LYCEUM NANTHIRICKAL PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS LIST

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	STUDENT NAME	CLASS & DIV	CONTACT NUMBER
1	Fr. Vimal Kumar N	Principal			
2	Sr. Lucy Xavier	Sr. Principal			
3	Mrs. Sunitha Benjamin	Sr.Vice Principal			
4	Sr. Liji C R	Jr. Vice Principal			
5	Mr. Bobby M I	Member	Paul Bobby	XII A	9496143219
6	Mr. Jose Gregory	Member	Joel Jose	XI A	9446326807
7	Mrs. Sijimol M	Member	Anzif Muhammed S	XA	9495434580
8	Mrs. Remya Raveendran	Member	Karthik Abhilash	IX A	9074396274
9	Mr. Muhammed Navas	Member	Beegum Zaira	VIII B	9447053058
10	Mr.Amithab M	Member	Anasooya A S	VII A	9447262246
11	Mrs.Sindhumol S	Member	Devanand M	VI A	9645545776
12	Mr.Aneesh S	Member	Amaya Aneesh	V B	9497700069
13	Mr.Vineeth V	Member	Bhavani V	IV C	9645277517
14	Mrs.Shamila S S	Member	Fida Fathima	III B	9746293974
15	Mrs.S Sangeetha	Member	Samarth S	II A	8943691615
16	Mr.Hareesh Kumar M.S	Member	Aadidev H	IA	9656364771
17	Mrs.Jyothi Baiju	Member	Ayan Baiju & Ayana B	KG 2 A	8113080881
18	Mrs. Devika R	Member	Karnan Chandu	KG 1 B	8075764430